banner_red_css Atlas Twitter Atlas on Facebook
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Vergo
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Micaela
Sam
Stevie
Brianna Solo
Micaela Hicks
LA Office
Micaela@atlastalent.com
Sam Ellis
NYC Office
Sam@atlastalent.com
Stevie Imsho
NYC Office
EMAIL Stevie
Brianna Solo
LA Office
brianna@atlastalent.com
Maria Millage
Sam Cheung
Elizabeth Duff
Maria Millage
LA Office
maria@atlastalent.com
Sam Cheung
NYC Office
Email Sam C.
Elizabeth Duff
LA Office
Elizabeth@atlastalent.com
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Liz L.
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Liz LEFEBVRE
LA Office
Liz@atlastalent.com
Mikey
Lizzy Rubin
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
EMAIL Mikey
Lizzy Rubin
NYC Office
EMAIL Lizzy
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Nadja
Jackie
Alexa
Lucy
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Nadja Schulz
NYC Office
nadja@atlastalent.com
Jackie Garcia
NYC Office
Jackie@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy
Michele
Audrey
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com
Michele Bianculli
NYC Office
Michele@atlastalent.com
Audrey Romano
NYC Office
Email Audrey