facebook twitter instagram
New York City
15 E. 32nd Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 730-4500
LOS ANGELES
8721 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, Ca 90069
(310) 324-9800
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
Jonn
Lisa
Heather
Ricky
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Vergo
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Liz L.
Maria Millage
Kristen Santer
Arielle Negrin
Liz LEFEBVRE
LA Office
Liz@atlastalent.com
Maria Millage
LA Office
maria@atlastalent.com
Kristen Santer
NYC Office
Email Kristen
Arielle Negrin
NYC Office
EMAIL Arielle
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Micaela
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Micaela Hicks
LA Office
Micaela@atlastalent.com
Mikey
Elizabeth Duff
Dylan Meehan
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
EMAIL Mikey
Elizabeth Duff
LA Office
Elizabeth@atlastalent.com
Dylan Meehan
NYC Office
dylan@atlastalent.com
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Judy
Lucy
Lucy
Rachel Sadowsky
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com
Rachel Sadowsky
NYC Office
rachel@atlastalent.com
Sam
Sam Ellis
NYC Office
Sam@atlastalent.com