Facebook linkedIN
New York City
15 E. 32nd Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 730-4500
LOS ANGELES
8721 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, Ca 90069
(310) 324-9800
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
Jonn
Lisa
Heather
Ricky
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Vergo
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Micaela
Sam
Stevie
Maria Millage
Micaela Hicks
LA Office
Micaela@atlastalent.com
Sam Ellis
NYC Office
Sam@atlastalent.com
Stevie Imsho
NYC Office
EMAIL Stevie
Maria Millage
LA Office
maria@atlastalent.com
Sam Cheung
Elizabeth Duff
Sam Cheung
NYC Office
Email Sam C.
Elizabeth Duff
LA Office
Elizabeth@atlastalent.com
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Liz L.
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Liz LEFEBVRE
LA Office
Liz@atlastalent.com
Mikey
Lizzy Rubin
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
EMAIL Mikey
Lizzy Rubin
NYC Office
EMAIL Lizzy
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Nadja
Jackie
Alexa
Lucy
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Nadja Schulz
NYC Office
nadja@atlastalent.com
Jackie Garcia
NYC Office
Jackie@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com