facebook twitter instagram
New York City
15 E. 32nd Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 730-4500
LOS ANGELES
8721 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, Ca 90069
(310) 324-9800
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
Jonn
Lisa
Heather
Ricky
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Dame (Vergo)
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Liz L.
Arielle Negrin
Amy Creegan
Ryan Delouya
Liz LEFEBVRE
LA Office
Liz@atlastalent.com
Arielle Negrin
NYC Office
EMAIL Arielle
Amy Cregan
LA Office
Email Amy
Ryan Delouya
NY Office
Email Ryan
Troy Tarouff
Julia Salisbury
Troy Taroff
NY Office
Troy@AtlasTalent.com
Julia Salisbury
LA Office
Julia@AtlasTalent.com
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Mikey
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
EMAIL Mikey
Coco
Liam Farrell
Corey "Coco" Cronin
NYC Office
Corey@atlastalent.com
Liam Farrell
LA Office
Liam@atlastalent.com
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Judy
Lucy
Lucy
Rachel Sadowsky
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com
Rachel Sadowsky
NYC Office
rachel@atlastalent.com
Abbey Chung
Stacey Wachtfogel
Kyle Douglass
Jen Nuzzo
Abbey Chung
NYC Office
abbey@atlastalent.com
Stacey Wachtfogel - HR
NYC Office
stacey@atlastalent.com
Kyle Douglas
NY Office
Kyle@atlastalent.com
Jen Nuzzo
LA Office
EMAIL Jen