facebook twitter instagram
New York City
15 E. 32nd Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 730-4500
LOS ANGELES
5301 Beethoven St., Suite 255
Playa Vista, CA 90066
(310) 324-9800
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
Jonn
Lisa
Heather
Ricky
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Dame (Vergo)
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Arielle Negrin
Ryan Dylouya
Jeremy Sporn
Arielle Negrin
LA Office
Arielle@atlastalent.com
Ryan Delouya
NY Office
Email Ryan
Jeremy Sporn
NYC Office
Email Jeremy
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Mikey
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
MikeyA@atlastalent.com
Coco
Liam Farrell
Corey "Coco" Cronin
NYC Office
Corey@atlastalent.com
Liam Farrell
LA Office
Liam@atlastalent.com
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Judy
Lucy
Lucy
Rachel Sadowsky
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com
Rachel Sadowsky
NYC Office
rachel@atlastalent.com
Abbey Chung
Stacey Wachtfogel
Jenn Nuzzo
Abbey Chung
NYC Office
abbey@atlastalent.com
Stacey Wachtfogel - HR
NYC Office
stacey@atlastalent.com
Jen Nuzzo
LA Office
Jen@atlastalent.com