facebook twitter instagram
New York City
15 E. 32nd Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 730-4500
LOS ANGELES
8721 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, Ca 90069
(310) 324-9800
promos, trailers, documentaries & animation
Jonn
Lisa
Heather
Ricky
jonn wasser
NYC / LA Office
jonn@atlastalent.com
Lisa Marber-Rich
NYC Office
Lisa@atlastalent.com
Heather Dame (Vergo)
LA Office
Heather@atlastalent.com
Ricky Meyer
NYC Office
Ricky@atlastalent.com
Arielle Negrin
Amy Creegan
Ryan Dylouya
Troy Tarouff
Arielle Negrin
NYC Office
EMAIL Arielle
Amy Cregan
LA Office
Email Amy
Ryan Delouya
NY Office
Email Ryan
Troy Taroff
NY Office
Email Troy
Commercials
Tim Walsh
Mike Milmore
Leah
Mikey
Tim Walsh
NYC Office
Tim@atlastalent.com
Mike Milmore
NYC Office
Mike@atlastalent.com
Leah Swetsky
LA Office
Leah@atlastalent.com
Mikey Addady
NYC Office
MikeyA@atlastalent.com
Coco
Liam Farrell
Corey "Coco" Cronin
NYC Office
Corey@atlastalent.com
Liam Farrell
LA Office
Liam@atlastalent.com
Business Affairs / Operations / Talent Payment
Judy
Lucy
Lucy
Rachel Sadowsky
Judy Richard - COO
NYC Office
judy@atlastalent.com
Alexa Oglesby
NYC Office
Alexa@atlastalent.com
Lucy Baker
NYC Office
Lucy@atlastalent.com
Rachel Sadowsky
NYC Office
rachel@atlastalent.com
Abbey Chung
Stacey Wachtfogel
Kyle Douglass
Jenn Nuzzo
Abbey Chung
NYC Office
abbey@atlastalent.com
Stacey Wachtfogel - HR
NYC Office
stacey@atlastalent.com
Kyle Douglas
NYC Office
kyle@atlastalent.com
Jen Nuzzo
LA Office
Jen@atlastalent.com